Hdraluron moisture Booster Serum Review

Indeed’s Hydraluron Moisture Booster Serum Review!

Hey everyone! Hope you’re all well! I wanted to write a very special review today. I have a confession to make... I think I may have found my HG face serum! 

I have read numerous reviews on Indeed’s Hydraluron Moisture Booster Serum that have been circulating the internet for quite some time now, and I decided that there wasn’t really much to lose here. It was a total no brainer. So I finally did it, after lots of research on the serum, I finally decided to try it out for myself. And of course, I had to write a review on it for you guys! 

First of all, a lot of people are sceptical about this product, mainly because it promises a whole list of magical things it can do for your skin, a lot of people tend to think “yeah right, that’s what the last serum said it would do!” But trust me, there’s no need to be sceptical! 

This hydraluron serum is inspired by injectable treatments, and uses the world’s purest grade of hyaluronic acid. For those of you who may not know what hyaluronic acid is (you’re not the only one) is a hydration ingredient that can hold up to 1,000 times its weight in water. Its aim is to hydrate the skin, whether it’s youthful skin or mature skin; plump the skin, and will eventually minimize the need for frequent topical moisturizing. Not only does it do all this, but it also promises to improve skin elasticity and reduce surface roughness. That sounds like a good deal to me! 

I have to be honest, when there are a lot of people raving about a particular product, it did tempt me into trying it for myself, and I couldn’t be happier with this serum! And I don’t regret spending one penny!                          This serum isn’t cheap, However if you look at the prices of other high-end face serums out there you’ll find that a lot of them are a bit steeper in price!                                                  
The serum presents itself in a generously sized box, decorated with a bright pink colour. What’s really unique about this packaging is that it features a folding mechanism that gives you a LOT of details about this serum, as well as graphs and tables to give you proven results from the product.


Now, onto the serum itself. The serum is a gel like consistency, and doesn’t have any fragrance to it whatsoever, which is certainly a plus for those of you who don’t like your beauty products to have a lot of fragrance to them! It’s non-sticky and non-greasy, and melts into the skin immediately! One added bonus, it is 100% free of animal derived materials! 

Let me quickly make one thing clear though, just because it is a moisturizing serum, this does not in any way mean that you can skip topical moisturizing in your skincare regime all together. It is simply another moisturizing product for those who suffer from dehydrated skin! 

After using this serum day and night as part of my skin care regime, I can confidently say that I have noticed am improved difference to my skin and I love it when I wake up in the morning and my skin looks and feels more hydrated! I’ve also noticed that my skin looks a lot clearer since using this serum too! 


Overall I have to say I’m pretty in love with this product, and using this incredible stuff has become my favourite part of my skincare regime! It’s made me want to try out more of Indeed’s skincare products, because trust me; I’m not letting this serum out of my sight! Of course I’m not saying that I’m never going to try another serum ever again, of course I am; I love trying out different products and reviewing them for you guys, but for now I’m pretty happy with this particular serum! 

Don’t listen to all the gimmicks out there that promise radiantly perfect skin that result in nothing special, and go for the Hydraluron Moisture Booster Serum. I promise you, you won’t regret a thing! 

Hope you enjoyed reading! 


Kommentera här: